Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - West Broward Chapter]

Est. April 2012


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/19/22 - Target Completion - 08/19/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - West Broward Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Jeff Kostick  Online Marketing jeff@flyingchimp.com
Stephanie Schneider  Elder Law sschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
Kenneth Miller Medical Malpractice kmiller@hpslegal.com
Robert Collier  Personal Injury rob@flaattorneys.com
Julie Cohen Real Estate Law JCOHEN@STROCKLAW.COM 
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices plopez@officeedge.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Kenneth Hassett Criminal Defense khassett@criminaldefense.cc 
Susan Bakalar Association Law sbakalar@assoc-law.com
John Segaul Bankruptcy Law john@segaul.com 
Samantha Fitzgerald Estate Planning/Probate samantha@estateandprobatelawyer.com 
Wendy ElDeiry Estate Planning/Probate whe@eldeirylaw.com
Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com 
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Elias Correa Menendez Business Law  elias@tremblylaw.com
Patricia Flanagan Business Immigration patricia@flanlegal.com
Alex Rosenthal Commercial Litigation alex@rosenthalcounsel.com 
Brian Pabian Insurance Law brian@pabian-law.com 
Randy Friedlander Financial Advisor randy.friedlander@morganstanley.com
Peter Messina Commercial Real Estate peter@svncr.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Bobbi Meloro  Elder Law bobbi@melorolaw.com
Mitch Green Business Law  mgreen@kramergreen.com
Nancy Adkins  Family Law Nancy.Adkins@sflawyer.org
Stuart Cohen Insurance Law scohen@conroysimberg.com 
Joseph Castiglione Real Estate castiglionej@gmail.com
James Lozano Business Banking james.lozano@firstcitizens.com


Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/22/22

Venue: J Alexander's

A - Samantha Fitzgerald Estate Planning/Probate samantha@estateandprobatelawyer.com 
Michele Feinzig Appellate Law michele@feinziglaw.com
A - Susan Bakalar Association Law sbakalar@assoc-law.com
Jonathan Benjamin Consumer Law jon@benjaminlawpractice.com
A - Randy Friedlander Financial Advisor randy.friedlander@morganstanley.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - Kenneth HassettCriminal Defense 
A - Michael Hymowitz Family Law 

Date: 06/29/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Kenneth Hassett Criminal Defense khassett@criminaldefense.cc 
Alex Rosenthal Commercial Litigation alex@rosenthalcounsel.com 
A - Bobbi Meloro  Elder Law bobbi@melorolaw.com
A - Stuart Cohen Insurance Law scohen@conroysimberg.com 
Julie Cohen Real Estate Law JCOHEN@STROCKLAW.COM 
Robert Levine Legal Recruiter robert@thelegalgroup.net
A - Michael HymowitzFamily Law 

Date: 06/10/22

Venue: Cilantro Asian Bistro

A - Elias Correa Menendez Business Law  elias@tremblylaw.com
A - Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com 
Marvin Schulman  Personal Injury MSS@SCHULAW.COM
A - Joseph Castiglione Real Estate castiglionej@gmail.com
Scott Karp Forensic Accounting scott@rmdforensics.com
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices plopez@officeedge.com
A - Emily EnglertPrivate Investigations 

Date: 06/22/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Nancy Adkins  Family Law Nancy.Adkins@sflawyer.org
Patricia Flanagan Business Immigration patricia@flanlegal.com
Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com  
A - Stephanie Schneider  Elder Law sschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
A - Robert Collier  Personal Injury rob@flaattorneys.com
Peter Messina Commercial Real Estate peter@svncr.com

Date: 07/06/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Jeff Kostick  Online Marketing jeff@flyingchimp.com
A - John Segaul Bankruptcy Law john@segaul.com 
A - Mitch Green Business Law  mgreen@kramergreen.com
A - Wendy ElDeiry Estate Planning/Probate whe@eldeirylaw.com
A - Brian Pabian Insurance Law brian@pabian-law.com 
A - Kenneth Miller Medical Malpractice kmiller@hpslegal.com
A - James Lozano Business Banking james.lozano@firstcitizens.com
A - Patricia FlanaganBusiness Immigration 

Date: 05/04/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Kenneth Hassett Criminal Defense khassett@criminaldefense.cc 
A - Jonathan Benjamin Consumer Law jon@benjaminlawpractice.com
A - Stephanie Schneider  Elder Law sschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
Joseph Castiglione Real Estate castiglionej@gmail.com
A - James Lozano Business Banking james.lozano@firstcitizens.com
Tiija Berquist Virtual Offices/ Executive Suites tberquist@officeedge.com
A - Patricia Flanagan Business Immigration 

Date: 05/06/22

Venue: Cilantro Asian Bistro

A - Samantha Fitzgerald Estate Planning/Probate samantha@estateandprobatelawyer.com 
John Segaul Bankruptcy Law john@segaul.com 
A - Elias Correa Menendez Business Law  elias@tremblylaw.com
Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com  
Stuart Cohen Insurance Law scohen@conroysimberg.com 
A - Peter Messina Commercial Real Estate peter@svncr.com

Date: 04/25/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Mitch Green Business Law  mgreen@kramergreen.com
A - Michele Feinzig Appellate Law michele@feinziglaw.com
Patricia Flanagan Business Immigration patricia@workvisalawyers.com
Alex Rosenthal Commercial Litigation alex@rosenthalcounsel.com 
Robert Collier  Personal Injury rob@flaattorneys.com
Julie Cohen Real Estate Law JCOHEN@STROCKLAW.COM 
A - Robert Levine Legal Recruiter robert@thelegalgroup.net

Date: 04/22/22

Venue: Legends in Plantation

A - Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com 
Susan Bakalar Association Law sbakalar@assoc-law.com
A - Wendy ElDeiry Estate Planning/Probate whe@eldeirylaw.com
A - Brian Pabian Insurance Law brian@pabian-law.com 
Scott Karp Forensic Accounting scott@rmdforensics.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - John Segaul Bankruptcy Law 

Date: 05/05/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Nancy Adkins  Family Law Nancy.Adkins@sflawyer.org
Ido Alexander Bankruptcy Law ija@lsaslaw.com  
Bobbi Meloro  Elder Law bobbi@melorolaw.com
A - Kenneth Miller Medical Malpractice kmiller@hpslegal.com
Marvin Schulman  Personal Injury MSS@SCHULAW.COM
A - Randy Friedlander Financial Advisor randy.friedlander@morganstanley.com
A - Jeff Kostick  Online Marketing jeff@flyingchimp.com

DVA: 03/11/22

Venue: First Watch

A - Samantha Fitzgerald Estate Planning/Probate samantha@estateandprobatelawyer.com 
Elias Correa Menendez Business Law  elias@tremblylaw.com
A - Bobbi Meloro  Elder Law bobbi@melorolaw.com
Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com 
A - James Lozano Business Banking james.lozano@firstcitizens.com
A - Emily EnglertPrivate Investigations 


Ken Hassett Criminal Defense khassett@criminaldefense.cc 
Patricia Flanagan Business Immigration patricia@workvisalawyers.com
Wendy ElDeiry Estate Planning/Probate whe@eldeirylaw.com
Kenneth Miller Medical Malpractice kmiller@hpslegal.com
Peter Messina Commercial Real Estate peter@svncr.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 03/03/22

Venue: Vienna Cafe

A - Susan Bakalar Association Law sbakalar@assoc-law.com
A - John Segaul Bankruptcy Law john@segaul.com 
A - Robert Collier  Personal Injury rob@flaattorneys.com
A - Joseph Castiglione Real Estate castiglionej@gmail.com
A - Jeff Kostick  Online Marketing jeff@flyingchimp.com


Nancy Adkins Family LawNancy.Adkins@sflawyer.org
Alex RosenthalCommercial Litigationalex@rosenthalcounsel.com 
Stuart CohenInsurance Lawscohen@conroysimberg.com 
Brian PabianInsurance Lawbrian@pabian-law.com 
Julie CohenReal Estate LawJCOHEN@STROCKLAW.COM 
Tiija BerquistVirtual Offices/ Executive Suitestberquist@officeedge.com

Date: 03/09/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Mitch Green Business Law  mgreen@kramergreen.com
Michele Feinzig Appellate Law michele@feinziglaw.com
Ido Alexander Bankruptcy Law ija@lsaslaw.com  
A - Jonathan Benjamin Consumer Law jon@benjaminlawpractice.com
Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com  
A - Stephanie Schneider  Elder Law sschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
Marvin Schulman  Personal Injury MSS@SCHULAW.COM
Scott Karp Forensic Accounting scott@rmdforensics.com
Robert Levine Legal Recruiter robert@thelegalgroup.net
A - William TuckerProbate Litigation 

Date of Power Lunch: 01/21/22
Venue: Brio Plantation

A - Susan Bakalar Association Law sbakalar@assoc-law.com
Alex Rosenthal Commercial Litigation alex@rosenthalcounsel.com 
A - Bobbi Meloro Elder Law bobbi@melorolaw.com
A - Stuart Cohen Insurance Law scohen@conroysimberg.com 
A - Peter Messina Commercial Real Estate peter@svncr.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/19/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Ken Hassett Criminal Defense khassett@criminaldefense.cc 
A - John Segaul Bankruptcy Law john@segaul.com 
A - Michael Hymowitz Family Law mh@hymowitzlawfirm.com 
Julie Cohen Real Estate Law JCOHEN@STROCKLAW.COM 
A - Jeff Kostick  Online Marketing jeff@flyingchimp.com
Samantha FitzgeraldEstate Planning/Probatesamantha@estateandprobatelawyer.com 
Kenneth MillerMedical Malpracticekmiller@hpslegal.com
Robert Collier Personal Injuryrob@flaattorneys.com
Patricia FlanaganBusiness Immigrationpatricia@workvisalawyers.com
Tiija BerquistVirtual Offices/ Executive Suitestberquist@officeedge.com
Mitch GreenBusiness Law mgreen@kramergreen.com
Michele FeinzigAppellate Lawmichele@feinziglaw.com
Melanie HorowitzCriminal Defensemelanie@fighttraffictix.com  
Marvin Schulman Personal InjuryMSS@SCHULAW.COM
Scott KarpForensic Accountingscott@rmdforensics.com
Nancy Adkins Family LawNancy.Adkins@sflawyer.org
Elias Correa MenendezBusiness Law elias@tremblylaw.com
Wendy ElDeiryEstate Planning/Probatewhe@eldeirylaw.com
Joseph CastiglioneReal Estatecastiglionej@gmail.com
James LozanoBusiness Bankingjames.lozano@firstcitizens.com
Jonathan BenjaminConsumer Lawjon@benjaminlawpractice.com
Ido AlexanderBankruptcy Lawija@lsaslaw.com  
Stephanie Schneider Elder Lawsschneider@fl-elderlaw.com
Brian PabianInsurance Lawbrian@pabian-law.com 
Robert LevineLegal Recruiterrobert@thelegalgroup.net

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software