Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Virtual Chapter]

Est. September 2021


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Virtual Chapter - Power Lunches - May 2022]

Release Date - 05/23/22

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/09/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Nicole Loughlin Estate Planning/Probate Nicole@loughlinlawpa.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
A - Jason Gordon Commercial Litigation jg@JGordonlegal.com
Isadora Velazquez Immigration Law isadora@isalawyers.com
A - Steven Klitzner IRS Tax Problem Resolution steve@floridataxsolvers.com
A - Arturo ArcaCommercial Litigation 

Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
Glenn Mednick Probate Litigation gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
Ronald Marini Tax law rmarini@taxaid.com
Francis Sexton Mediation frankmediator@aol.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com
Adelmis Naderpour Family Law abnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
Danielle Bratek Intellectual Property danielle@tm-legal.com
David Batchdelder Social Security Disability Law dwblaw@gmail.com
Rick Mades Mediation campfinders26@gmail.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: ----

Venue: Zoom

A - Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
Patricia Donlevy-Rosen Asset Protection PDR@protectyou.com
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Chuck Eiss Employment Law chuck@icelawfirm.com
Adelmis Naderpour Family Law abnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
A - Steven Klitzner IRS Tax Problem Resolution steve@floridataxsolvers.com

Date: ----

Venue: Zoom

A - Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com
Jason Gordon Commercial Litigation jg@JGordonlegal.com
A - Isadora Velazquez Immigration Law isadora@isalawyers.com
A - Lori Friedman Social Security Disability Law loripias@aol.com
Barry Stein Worker's Compensation Law bstein@dcfsz.com
Glenn Mednick Probate Litigation gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
Francis Sexton Mediation frankmediator@aol.com

Date: 04/14/22
Venue: Zoom

A - Nicole Loughlin Estate Planning/Probate Nicole@loughlinlawpa.com
A - Cynthia Hibnick Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
Deirdre Nero Immigration Law dnero@neroimmigration.com
Danielle Bratek Intellectual Property danielle@tm-legal.com
A - David Batchdelder Social Security Disability Law dwblaw@gmail.com
A - Ronald Marini Tax law rmarini@taxaid.com
A - Rick Mades Mediation campfinders26@gmail.com

Date: 03/14/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Stacey Swaye Mediation sls@swayemediation.com
Jonathan Blecher Criminal Defense jonathan@blecherlaw.com
Tammy Saltzman Family Law tammy@tbslawpa.com
A - Cynthia Hibnick Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
A - Steven Klitzner IRS Tax Problem Resolution steve@floridataxsolvers.com
A - Magda Abdo Gomez Tax law maggie@magtaxatty.com
Robin Caral Shaw Mediation robin@ladymediator.net

Date: 03/02/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Tania Sotelo Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
Jason Gordon Commercial Litigation jg@JGordonlegal.com
Robin Frank Employment Law rfrank@sbwh.law
A - Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning monique@lglawmiami.com
Elizabeth Delgado Mizrahi Family Law elizabeth@delgadodefense.com
A - David Rogero Intellectual Property Law dmrogero@dmrpa.com
A - Rick Mades Mediation campfinders26@gmail.com
A - Heidi Roth Mediation heidirothpa@aol.com

Date: 03/10/22

Venue: Zoom

A - Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
A - Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com
A - Nicole Loughlin Estate Planning/Probate Nicole@loughlinlawpa.com
A - Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com
A - Danielle Bratek Intellectual Property danielle@tm-legal.com
Francis Sexton Mediation frankmediator@aol.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software