Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Virtual Chapter]

Est. September 2021

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

Dates have been pre-selected by the Power Lunch Coordinators.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and switch to a different group.

Prior Sessions

Release Date: 10/25/21

Date: 12/01/21

Venue: Zoom

A - Stacey Swaye Mediation sls@swayemediation.com
A - Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
Nicole Loughlin Estate Planning/Probate Nicole@loughlinlawpa.com
A - Cynthia Hibnick Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
A - Steven Klitzner IRS Tax Problem Resolution steve@floridataxsolvers.com
A - Magda Abdo Gomez Tax law maggie@magtaxatty.com

Release Date: 10/25/21

Scott HershensonImmigration Lawscott@polatsek.law
Jason GordonCommercial Litigationjg@JGordonlegal.com
Monique Lavender GreenbergEstate Planningmonique@lglawmiami.com
Elizabeth Delgado MizrahiFamily Lawelizabeth@delgadodefense.com
Isabel AbramsInsurance Lawisabel@abramsjustice.com
David RogeroIntellectual Property Lawdmrogero@dmrpa.com
Rick MadesMediationcampfinders26@gmail.com

Release Date: 10/25/21

Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com
Robin Frank Employment Law rfrank@sbwh.law
Tania Sotelo Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Francis Sexton Mediation frankmediator@aol.com


Release Date - September 15, 2021

Date: 09/30/21

Venue: Zoom

A - Tania Sotelo Estate Planning/Probate tvsotelo@sotelolaw.com
A - Jason Gordon Commercial Litigation jg@JGordonlegal.com
A - Cynthia Hibnick Health Care Litigation cbh@lubellrosen.com
A - David Rogero Intellectual Property Law dmrogero@dmrpa.com
A - Steven Klitzner IRS Tax Problem Resolution steve@floridataxsolvers.com
A - Sandy Reinstein Business Law sreinstein@lawsmr.com
A - Francis Sexton Mediation frankmediator@aol.com


Release Date - September 15, 2021

Date: 10/13/21

Venue: Zoom

A - Robin Frank Employment Law rfrank@sbwh.law
Mohammad Faruqui Aviation Law mohammad@aerolawoffices.com
A - Melanie Horowitz Criminal Defense melanie@fighttraffictix.com
Nicole Loughlin Estate Planning/Probate Nicole@loughlinlawpa.com
Elizabeth Delgado Mizrahi Family Law elizabeth@delgadodefense.com
A -Scott Hershenson Immigration Law scott@polatsek.law
A - Rick Mades Mediation campfinders26@gmail.com


Release Date - September 15, 2021

Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com
Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning monique@lglawmiami.com
Isabelle Jung Greenberg Federal Copyright & Trademark ijung@crgolaw.com
Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Magda Abdo Gomez Tax law maggie@magtaxatty.com
Stacey Swaye Mediation sls@swayemediation.com


Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software