Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - South Palm Beach Chapter]

Est. August 2017 


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - South Palm Beach Chapter - Power Lunches - May 2022]

Release Date - 05/23/22

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/15/22

Venue: Mussel Beach in Delray

A - Scott Newmark Personal Injury smn@cohennewmark.com 
A - Kara Brotman Estate Planning/Probate kara@thelawyerwholistens.com
Carole Aronson Real Estate Law carole@aronsonpa.com
A - Wyn Yelin Financial Advisor wyn.yelin@edwardjones.com
Joan Alpert Real Estate Services joan@steinposner.com
A - Jennifer FultonEstate Planning/Probate 
A - Claudia RodneyBusiness Banking 

Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/16/22

Venue: Papas Tapas

A - Jennifer FultonEstate Planning/Probatejfulton@ssrga.com
A - Stephen GebeloffCreditors' Rightssteve@gebelofflaw.com
A - Denise ParrottaFamily Lawdparrotta@parrotta.com 
A - Steven ClarfieldPersonal Injury Lawsclarfield@lesserlawfirm.com
Claudia RodneyBusiness Bankingclaudia.rodney@firstcitizens.com
A - Scott NewmarkPersonal Injury 
A - Carole AronsonReal Estate Law 

Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Heather Samuels Elder Law heather@samuelswood.com
Michael Nullman Commercial Litigation mnullman@nasonyeager.com
Michelle Merson Criminal Defense michelle@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Robert Pershes Intellectual Property Law rpershes@robertpersheslaw.com
Theodore DiSalvo Personal Injury tldisalvo@KoganInjuryLaw.com 
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022


Heather Samuels Elder Law heather@samuelswood.com
Stephen Gebeloff Creditors' Rights steve@gebelofflaw.com
Kara Brotman Estate Planning/Probate kara@thelawyerwholistens.com
Steven Clarfield Personal Injury Law sclarfield@lesserlawfirm.com
Joan Alpert Real Estate Services joan@steinposner.com


Date: 04/15/22

Venue: Mussel Beach

A - Scott Newmark Personal Injury smn@cohennewmark.com 
Michael Nullman Commercial Litigation mnullman@nasonyeager.com
Denise Parrotta Family Law dparrotta@parrotta.com 
Robert Pershes Intellectual Property Law rpershes@robertpersheslaw.com
A - Claudia Rodney Business Banking claudia.rodney@firstcitizens.com
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - Kara BrotmanEstate Planning/Probate 
A - Jennifer FultonEstate Planning/Probate 


Date: 04/22/22

Venue: Papas Tapas

A - Jennifer Fulton Estate Planning/Probate jfulton@bresky-law.com 
Michelle Merson Criminal Defense michelle@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Theodore DiSalvo Personal Injury tldisalvo@KoganInjuryLaw.com 
Carole Aronson Real Estate Law carole@aronsonpa.com
Wyn Yelin Financial Advisor wyn.yelin@edwardjones.com
A - Scott NewmarkPersonal Injury 
A - Steven ClarfieldPersonal Injury Law 
A - Kara BrotmanEstate Planning/Probate 



Denise ParrottaFamily Lawdparrotta@parrotta.com 
Michelle MersonCriminal Defensemichelle@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Kara BrotmanEstate Planning/Probatekara@thelawyerwholistens.com
Steven ClarfieldPersonal Injury Lawsclarfield@lesserlawfirm.com
Wyn YelinFinancial Advisorwyn.yelin@edwardjones.com


Jennifer FultonEstate Planning/Probatejfulton@bresky-law.com 
Stephen GebeloffCreditors' Rightssteve@gebelofflaw.com
Scott NewmarkPersonal Injurysmn@cohennewmark.com 
Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com
Joan AlpertReal Estate Servicesjoan@steinposner.com

Date: 03/08/22

Venue: Wood & Fire

A - Heather SamuelsElder Lawheather@samuelswood.com
Robert PershesIntellectual Property Lawrpershes@robertpersheslaw.com
A - Carole AronsonReal Estate Lawcarole@aronsonpa.com
A - Claudia RodneyBusiness Bankingclaudia.rodney@firstcitizens.com

Denise ParrottaFamily Lawdparrotta@parrotta.com 
Michael NullmanCommercial Litigationmnullman@nasonyeager.com
Stephen GebeloffCreditors' Rightssteve@gebelofflaw.com
Theodore DiSalvoPersonal Injurytldisalvo@KoganInjuryLaw.com 
Rick MadesMediatorcampfinders26@gmail.com
Jennifer FultonEstate Planning/Probatejfulton@bresky-law.com 
Robert PershesIntellectual Property Lawrpershes@robertpersheslaw.com
Steven ClarfieldPersonal Injury Lawsclarfield@lesserlawfirm.com
Carole AronsonReal Estate Lawcarole@aronsonpa.com
Claudia RodneyBusiness Bankingclaudia.rodney@firstcitizens.com
Wyn YelinFinancial Advisorwyn.yelin@edwardjones.com
Heather SamuelsElder Lawheather@samuelswood.com
Michelle MersonCriminal Defensemichelle@criminaldefenseclinics.com
Kara BrotmanEstate Planning/Probatekara@thelawyerwholistens.com
Scott NewmarkPersonal Injurysmn@cohennewmark.com 
Carl FeddeForensic CPAcfedde@focusonforensic.com
Joan AlpertReal Estate Servicesjoan@steinposner.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software