Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - South Miami Chapter]

Est. February 2019


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/12/22 - Target Completion - 08/12/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - South Miami Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Anna Fernandez Family Law afernlaw@gmail.com  1-AF
Nicola Gelormino Commercial Litigation nicola@gelorminolawpa.com 1-AF
Patrick Goss PI/Medical Malpractice Patrick@personalinjury305.com 1-AF
Ronald Marini Tax Law  rmarini@taxaid.com  1-AF
Barry Stein Workers' Compensation Law bstein@dcfsz.com 1-AF
Sara Hernandez Banking sara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com 1-AF


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 07/26/22

Venue: Brick in Dadeland

A - Erwin Acle Insurance Law erwinacle@eaalegal.com
Johanna Sheehe Commercial Litigation jsheehe@sheeheandassociates.com 
Ena Diaz Employment Law ediaz@enadiazlaw.com
Shannon Del Prado PI/Medical Malpractice sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
Marcell Hetenyi CPA - Public Accounting mh@cpa-sh.com 
A - Francis Sexton Mediator  frankmediator@aol.com 

Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Ivan Abrams Personal Injury ivan@abramsjustice.com
Gina Chevallier Estate Planning & Trusts gina@chevallierlaw.com
Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Elio Martinez Intellectual Property elio.martinez@gray-robinson.com 
Patrick Russell Mediator  pr@meaningful-mediation.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com 


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/16/22

Venue: Whisk in South Miami

A - Anna Fernandez Family Law afernlaw@gmail.com 
A - Johanna Sheehe Commercial Litigation jsheehe@sheeheandassociates.com 
A - Gina Chevallier Estate Planning & Trusts gina@chevallierlaw.com
Shannon Del Prado PI/Medical Malpractice sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
A - Patrick Russell Mediator  pr@meaningful-mediation.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com 

Date: 06/03/22

Venue: Pla-tu Sushi Thai Tapas

A - Erwin Acle Insurance Law erwinacle@eaalegal.com
Nicola Gelormino Commercial Litigation nicola@gelorminolawpa.com
Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
A - Elio Martinez Intellectual Property elio.martinez@gray-robinson.com 
A - Patrick Goss PI/Medical Malpractice Patrick@personalinjury305.com
A - Sara Hernandez Banking sara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com
A - Johanna SheeheCommercial Litigation 

Date: 06/22/22

Venue: Los Ranchos Steakhouse

A - Ivan Abrams Personal Injury ivan@abramsjustice.com
Ena Diaz Employment Law ediaz@enadiazlaw.com
A - Ronald Marini Tax Law  rmarini@taxaid.com 
Barry Stein Workers' Compensation Law bstein@dcfsz.com
A - Marcell Hetenyi CPA - Public Accounting mh@cpa-sh.com 
Francis Sexton Mediator  frankmediator@aol.com 
A - Isabel AbramsInsurance Law 


Anna Fernandez Family Law afernlaw@gmail.com 
Ena Diaz Employment Law ediaz@enadiazlaw.com
Elio Martinez Intellectual Property elio.martinez@gray-robinson.com 
Barry Stein Workers' Compensation Law bstein@dcfsz.com
Matt Perrelli  Financial Planning matt.perrelli@raymondjames.com
Francis Sexton Mediator  frankmediator@aol.com 


Date: 04/21/22

Venue: M'Italia

A - Erwin Acle Insurance Law erwinacle@eaalegal.com
A - Gina Chevallier Estate Planning & Trusts gina@chevallierlaw.com
A - Shannon Del Prado PI/Medical Malpractice sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
A - Ronald Marini Tax Law  rmarini@taxaid.com 
A - Marcell Hetenyi CPA - Public Accounting mh@cpa-sh.com 
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com 

Date: 05/02/22

Venue: Earls in Dadeland Mall

A - Ivan Abrams Personal Injury ivan@abramsjustice.com
Johanna Sheehe Commercial Litigation jsheehe@sheeheandassociates.com 
Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Patrick Goss PI/Medical Malpractice Patrick@personalinjury305.com
Sara Hernandez Banking sara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com
A - Patrick Russell Mediator  pr@meaningful-mediation.com



Anna FernandezFamily Lawafernlaw@gmail.com 
Jesse SofferPersonal Injuryjesse@sofferfirm.com
Patrick GossPI/Medical MalpracticePatrick@personalinjury305.com
Samah AbukhodeirProbate/Guardianship Lawsamah@flpfl.com
Sara HernandezBankingsara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com
Marcell HetenyiCPA - Public Accountingmh@cpa-sh.com 

Date:  03/07/22
Venue: Mi’talia

A - Erwin Acle Insurance Law erwinacle@eaalegal.com
A - Johanna Sheehe Commercial Litigation jsheehe@sheeheandassociates.com 
A - Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Barry Stein Workers' Compensation Law bstein@dcfsz.com
A - Patrick Russell Mediator  pr@meaningful-mediation.com
A - Francis SextonMediator 

Date: 03/07/22
Venue: Pubbelly Sushi

A - Ivan Abrams Personal Injury ivan@abramsjustice.com
Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning & Trusts monique@lglawmiami.com
Elio Martinez Intellectual Property elio.martinez@gray-robinson.com 
A - Shannon Del Prado PI/Medical Malpractice sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
Matt Perrelli  Financial Planning matt.perrelli@raymondjames.com
A - Isabel AbramsInsurance Law 


Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com 
Ena Diaz Employment Law ediaz@enadiazlaw.com
Gina Chevallier Estate Planning & Trusts gina@chevallierlaw.com
Ronald Marini Tax Law  rmarini@taxaid.com 
Francis Sexton Mediator  frankmediator@aol.com 
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com 

Anna FernandezFamily Lawafernlaw@gmail.com 
Johanna SheeheCommercial Litigationjsheehe@sheeheandassociates.com 
Elio MartinezIntellectual Propertyelio.martinez@gray-robinson.com 
Matt Perrelli Financial Planningmatt.perrelli@raymondjames.com
Patrick RussellMediator pr@meaningful-mediation.com
Erwin AcleInsurance Lawerwinacle@eaalegal.com
Ena DiazEmployment Lawediaz@enadiazlaw.com
Jesse SofferPersonal Injuryjesse@sofferfirm.com
Ronald MariniTax Law rmarini@taxaid.com 
Sara HernandezBankingsara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com
Francis SextonMediator frankmediator@aol.com 
Ivan AbramsPersonal Injuryivan@abramsjustice.com
Gina ChevallierEstate Planning & Trustsgina@chevallierlaw.com
Patrick GossPI/Medical MalpracticePatrick@personalinjury305.com
Barry SteinWorkers' Compensation Lawbstein@dcfsz.com
Marcell HetenyiCPA - Public Accountingmh@cpa-sh.com 


Isabel Abrams Insurance Law isabel@abramsjustice.com 
Monique Lavender Greenberg Estate Planning & Trusts monique@lglawmiami.com
Patricia Hernandez Immigration Law Patricia@rotellahernandezlaw.com
Shannon Del Prado PI/Medical Malpractice sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
Samah Abukhodeir Probate/Guardianship Law samah@flpfl.com


Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software