Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - North Broward Chapter]

Est. March 2017 


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/19/22 - Target Completion - 08/19/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - North Broward Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Charles Bell Personal Injury charles@bellattorneys.com
Lisa Lullove Selinger Insurance Law lisa@selingerlawoffice.com
Roger Levine Appellate Law rlevine@shield-levine.com
Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Andrew Wyman Insurance Law andy@wymanlegalsolutions.com
Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com  
Robin Schall Real Estate Agent robin.schall@steinposner.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Peter Dyson Insurance Law peter@dysonlaw.com
Rich Sierra Business Law rsierra@fsblegalcenter.net
Beatrice Jacobs  Family Law bea@jacobsfamilylawcenter.com
Aaron Rothenberg Personal Injury aaron@ct-law.com
Michael Riedhammer Workers’ Compensation mriedhammer@hpslegal.com
Staci Parrish Certified Public Accountant stacip803@yahoo.com
Lori Dean Property and Casualty Insurance for Business ldean@bbftlaud.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Melissa O'Connor Elder Law melissa@oconnorelderlaw.com
Scott Edwards Appellate Law scott@scottjedwards.com 
Valerie Conzo Personal Injury valerie@conzolaw.com
Luke Sherlock Real Estate Law luke@sherlocklawfirm.com
David Fiallo Banking David.Fiallo@firstcitizens.com
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices plopez@officeedge.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Linda Buccilli Insurance, Life, Disability, Long-Term Care  linda.buccilli@nm.com
Melissa Ramnauth Intellectual Property Melissa@mdgrlaw.com
Angela Neave Marital and Family Law aneave@neavefamilylaw.com
Matthew Yon Probate/Trust Litigation matt@harklegal.com
Kevin Dery  Financial Planner kevin.dery@wfafinet.com 
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/08/22

Venue: Houston's in Pompano

A - Charles Bell Personal Injury charles@bellattorneys.com
A - Luke Sherlock Real Estate Law luke@sherlocklawfirm.com
A - Michael Riedhammer Workers’ Compensation mriedhammer@hpslegal.com
Rich Sierra Business Law rsierra@fsblegalcenter.net
David Fiallo Banking David.Fiallo@firstcitizens.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 06/20/22

Venue: Blue Agave in Parkland

A - Peter Dyson Insurance Law peter@dysonlaw.com
Scott Edwards Appellate Law scott@scottjedwards.com 
A - Melissa Ramnauth Intellectual Property Melissa@mdgrlaw.com
Angela Neave Marital and Family Law aneave@neavefamilylaw.com
A - Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com  
A - Robin Schall Real Estate Agent robin.schall@steinposner.com


Melissa O'Connor Elder Law melissa@oconnorelderlaw.com
Lisa Lullove Selinger 1st Party Property Insurance lisa@selingerlawoffice.com
Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Aaron Rothenberg Personal Injury aaron@ct-law.com
Matthew Yon Probate/Trust Litigation matt@harklegal.com
Kevin Dery  Financial Planner kevin.dery@wfafinet.com 
Lori Dean Property and Casualty Insurance for Business ldean@bbftlaud.com


Date: 06/22/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Linda Buccilli Insurance, Life, Disability, Long-Term Care  linda.buccilli@nm.com
A - Roger Levine Appellate Law rlevine@shield-levine.com
Beatrice Jacobs  Family Law bea@jacobsfamilylawcenter.com
A - Andrew Wyman Insurance Law andy@wymanlegalsolutions.com
A - Valerie Conzo Personal Injury valerie@conzolaw.com
Staci Parrish Certified Public Accountant stacip803@yahoo.com
Pete Lopez Executive Suites/Virtual Offices plopez@officeedge.com
A - Michael RiedhammerWorkers' Compensation 


Beatrice Jacobs  Family Law bea@jacobsfamilylawcenter.com
Scott Edwards Appellate Law scott@scottjedwards.com 
Alan Crane Bankruptcy Law acrane@furrcohen.com
Andrew Wyman Insurance Law andy@wymanlegalsolutions.com
Aaron Rothenberg Personal Injury aaron@ct-law.com
Kevin Dery  Financial Planner kevin.dery@ml.com



Peter Dyson Insurance Law peter@dysonlaw.com
Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Valerie Conzo Personal Injury valerie@conzolaw.com
Luke Sherlock Real Estate Law luke@sherlocklawfirm.com
Tiija Berquist Executive Suites/Virtual Offices tberquist@officeedge.com  
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Date: 05/02/22

Venue: J Mark's

A - Melissa O'Connor Elder Law melissa@oconnorelderlaw.com
A - Roger Levine Appellate Law rlevine@shield-levine.com
A - Angela Neave Marital and Family Law aneave@neavefamilylaw.com
A - Michael Riedhammer Workers’ Compensation mriedhammer@hpslegal.com
Staci Parrish Certified Public Accountant stacip803@yahoo.com
Robin Schall Real Estate Agent robin.schall@steinposner.com
A - Emily EnglertPrivate Investigations 

Date: 04/21/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Linda Buccilli Insurance, Life, Disability, Long-Term Care  linda.buccilli@nm.com
A - Melissa Ramnauth Intellectual Property Melissa@mdgrlaw.com
A - Charles Bell Personal Injury charles@bellattorneys.com
A - Matthew Yon Probate/Trust Litigation matt@harklegal.com
David Fiallo Banking David.Fiallo@firstcitizens.com
Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com  

Date of Power Lunch: 02/28/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Linda Buccilli Insurance, Life, Disability, Long-Term Care  linda.buccilli@nm.com
A - Peter Dyson Insurance Law peter@dysonlaw.com
A - Charles Bell Personal Injury charles@bellattorneys.com
A - Michael Riedhammer Workers’ Compensation mriedhammer@hpslegal.com
Staci Parrish Certified Public Accountant stacip803@yahoo.com
A - Tiija Berquist Executive Suites/Virtual Offices tberquist@officeedge.com  

Date of Power Lunch: 02/24/22

Venue: Papas Raw Bar

A - Luke Sherlock Real Estate Law luke@sherlocklawfirm.com
Sasha Westermann-Keuning Immigration Law sasha@usainvestorvisas.com
Danielle Bratek Intellectual Property danielle@tm-legal.com
Angela Neave Marital and Family Law aneave@neavefamilylaw.com
A - Aaron Rothenberg Personal Injury aaron@ct-law.com
Kevin Dery  Financial Planner kevin.dery@ml.com

Date of Power Lunch: 02/24/22

Venue: Table 2201

A - Melissa O'Connor Elder Law melissa@oconnorelderlaw.com
Andrew Lieberman Family Law andrew@wiselieberman.com 
Andrew Wyman Insurance Law andy@wymanlegalsolutions.com
Valerie Conzo Personal Injury valerie@conzolaw.com
A - Matthew Yon Probate/Trust Litigation matt@harklegal.com
A - David Fiallo Banking David.Fiallo@firstcitizens.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com

Date: 03/01/22

Venue: Saiko-i

A - Scott Edwards Appellate Law scott@scottjedwards.com 
A - Roger Levine Appellate Law rlevine@shield-levine.com
A - Alan Crane Bankruptcy Law acrane@furrcohen.com
A - Beatrice Jacobs  Family Law bea@jacobsfamilylawcenter.com
A - Connie Kaplan Immigration Law ck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
A - Riad Shanawany Wealth Management riad@myriad-capital.com  

Date of Power Lunch: 01/20/22

Venue: Season's 52

A - Luke SherlockReal Estate Lawluke@sherlocklawfirm.com
A - Andrew LiebermanFamily Lawandrew@wiselieberman.com 
Peter DysonInsurance Lawpeter@dysonlaw.com
Valerie ConzoPersonal Injuryvalerie@conzolaw.com
Michael RiedhammerWorkers’ Compensationmriedhammer@hpslegal.com
A - David FialloBankingDavid.Fiallo@firstcitizens.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/19/22

Venue: J Marks Pompano Beach

A - Melissa O'ConnorElder Lawmelissa@oconnorelderlaw.com
Sasha Westermann-KeuningImmigration Lawsasha@usainvestorvisas.com
A - Angela NeaveMarital and Family Lawaneave@neavefamilylaw.com
A - Charles BellPersonal Injurycharles@bellattorneys.com
Tiija BerquistExecutive Suites/Virtual Officestberquist@officeedge.com  
A- Kevin Dery Financial Plannerkevin.dery@ml.com
Linda BuccilliInsurance, Life, Disability, Long-Term Care linda.buccilli@nm.com
Andrew WymanInsurance Lawandy@wymanlegalsolutions.com
Danielle BratekIntellectual Propertydanielle@tm-legal.com
Aaron RothenbergPersonal Injuryaaron@ct-law.com
Matthew YonProbate/Trust Litigationmatt@harklegal.com
Staci ParrishCertified Public Accountantstacip803@yahoo.com
Scott EdwardsAppellate Lawscott@scottjedwards.com 
Roger LevineAppellate Lawrlevine@shield-levine.com
Alan CraneBankruptcy Lawacrane@furrcohen.com
Beatrice Jacobs Family Lawbea@jacobsfamilylawcenter.com
Connie KaplanImmigration Lawck@conniekaplanlawyer.com
Riad ShanawanyWealth Managementriad@myriad-capital.com  

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software