Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Doral Chapter]

Est. June 2016 


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Doral Chapter - Power Lunches - May 2022]

Release Date - 05/23/22

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Maria LarrabureBankruptcymlarrabure@svlawus.com
Ivette Gonzalez Petkovich  Criminal Defense  ivette@petkovichlawfirm.com  
Adelmis NaderpourFamily Lawabnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
Judson CohenPersonal Injuryjcohen@weinsteincohen.com
Yaritza Diaz JohnsonInsurance/Asset Protectionyjohnson@bbinsfl.com
Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Cathleen Plasencia Estate Planning cmp@munarlaw.com
Darin DiBello Commercial Litigation dibello@fasidibellolaw.com
Laura Kelley Immigration Law Laura@DuqueKelley.com
Ray Garcia Real Estate Law rgarcia@raygarcialaw.com
Clifford Benjamin Business Valuation cbcbenjamin@bellsouth.net
Rene Negron Financial Advisor rene@pcgplanning.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Michelle Sanchez Real Estate Law mgsanchez@svlawus.com 
Christian Rodriguez Commercial Litigation christian@tremblylaw.com
Bayardo Aleman Employment Law Bayardo@PBA-Law.com
Adam Bair Personal Injury Adam@AdamBairLaw.com 
Sergio Pinto Business Banking spinto@oceanbank.com 
Jose Huerta International Taxation   jose@hrtaxadvisors.com
Luis Valdez-Jimenez Language Services lvaldez@languageventuresinc.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Eli Panell Tax Law eli@wpolaw.com
Roberto Ortiz Immigration Law roberto@wpolaw.com
Inalvis Zubiaur Business Law izubiaur@svlawus.com
Ira Cohen Intellectual Property icohen@ictrademarksandcopyrights.com
Ingrid Espino-Grosso CPA - Public Accounting ingrid@iegrossocpa.com 
Patricia Beitler Marketing/Public Relations patricia@velocitas.com


Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022


Roberto Ortiz Immigration Law roberto@wpolaw.com
Bayardo Aleman Employment Law Bayardo@PBA-Law.com
Maria Larrabure Bankruptcy mlarrabure@svlawus.com
Ray Garcia Real Estate Law rgarcia@raygarcialaw.com
Yaritza Diaz Johnson Insurance/Asset Protection yjohnson@bbinsfl.com
Luis Valdez-Jimenez Language Services lvaldez@languageventuresinc.com



Christian Rodriguez Commercial Litigation christian@tremblylaw.com
Ivette Gonzalez Petkovich   Criminal Defense   ivette@petkovichlawfirm.com  
Cathleen Plasencia Estate Planning cmp@munarlaw.com
Eli Panell Tax Law eli@wpolaw.com
Clifford Benjamin Business Valuation cbcbenjamin@bellsouth.net
Ingrid Espino-Grosso CPA - Public Accounting ingrid@iegrossocpa.com 



Laura Kelley Immigration Law Laura@DuqueKelley.com
Inalvis Zubiaur Business Law izubiaur@svlawus.com
Adelmis Naderpour Family Law abnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
Adam Bair Personal Injury Adam@AdamBairLaw.com 
Jose Huerta International Taxation   jose@hrtaxadvisors.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Date: 04/19/22

Venue: Blue Matisse

A - Judson Cohen Personal Injury jcohen@weinsteincohen.com
Darin DiBello Commercial Litigation dibello@fasidibellolaw.com
A - Ira Cohen Intellectual Property icohen@ictrademarksandcopyrights.com
Michelle Sanchez Real Estate Law mgsanchez@svlawus.com 
A - Sergio Pinto Business Banking spinto@oceanbank.com 
Rene Negron Financial Advisor rene@pcgplanning.com
Patricia Beitler Marketing/Public Relations patricia@velocitas.com



Rene Negron Financial Advisor rene@pcgplanning.com
Inalvis Zubiaur Business Law izubiaur@svlawus.com
Cathleen Plasencia Estate Planning cmp@munarlaw.com
Adelmis Naderpour Family Law abnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
Ingrid Espino-Grosso CPA - Public Accounting ingrid@iegrossocpa.com 
Luis Valdez-Jimenez Language Services lvaldez@languageventuresinc.com

Date: 02/23/22

Venue: ----

A - Laura Kelley Immigration Law Laura@DuqueKelley.com
A - Maria Larrabure Bankruptcy mlarrabure@svlawus.com
Elizabeth Delgado  Family Law elizabeth@delgadodefense.com 
Michelle Sanchez Real Estate Law mgsanchez@svlawus.com 
A - Clifford Benjamin Business Valuation cbcbenjamin@bellsouth.net
A - Yaritza Diaz Johnson Insurance/Asset Protection yjohnson@bbinsfl.com
A - Cathleen Plasencia Estate Planning
 


Christian Rodriguez Commercial Litigation christian@tremblylaw.com
Bayardo Aleman Employment Law Bayardo@PBA-Law.com
Adam Bair Personal Injury Adam@AdamBairLaw.com 
Ray Garcia Real Estate Law rgarcia@raygarcialaw.com
Sergio Pinto Business Banking spinto@oceanbank.com 
Patricia Beitler Marketing/Public Relations patricia@velocitas.com


Roberto OrtizImmigration Lawroberto@wpolaw.com
Darin DiBelloCommercial Litigationdibello@fasidibellolaw.com
Ivette Gonzalez Petkovich  Criminal Defense  ivette@petkovichlawfirm.com  
Judson CohenPersonal Injuryjcohen@weinsteincohen.com
Eli PanellTax Laweli@wpolaw.com
Jose HuertaInternational Taxation  jose@hrtaxadvisors.com
Emily EnglertPrivate InvestigationsEmily@Xinvestigations.com

Rene NegronFinancial Advisorrene@pcgplanning.com
Maria LarrabureBankruptcymlarrabure@svlawus.com
Adam BairPersonal InjuryAdam@AdamBairLaw.com 
Eli PanellTax Laweli@wpolaw.com
Yaritza Diaz JohnsonInsurance/Asset Protectionyjohnson@bbinsfl.com
Patricia BeitlerMarketing/Public Relationspatricia@velocitas.com
Laura KelleyImmigration LawLaura@DuqueKelley.com
Darin DiBelloCommercial Litigationdibello@fasidibellolaw.com
Cathleen PlasenciaEstate Planningcmp@munarlaw.com
Judson CohenPersonal Injuryjcohen@weinsteincohen.com
Sergio PintoBusiness Bankingspinto@oceanbank.com 
Christian RodriguezCommercial Litigationchristian@tremblylaw.com
Ivette Gonzalez Petkovich  Criminal Defense  ivette@petkovichlawfirm.com  
Inalvis ZubiaurBusiness Lawizubiaur@svlawus.com
Elizabeth Delgado Family Lawelizabeth@delgadodefense.com 
Kathy OrtegaPersonal InjuryKathy@goldbergandrosen.com
Jose HuertaInternational Taxation  jose@hrtaxadvisors.com
Roberto OrtizImmigration Lawroberto@wpolaw.com
Bayardo AlemanEmployment LawBayardo@PBA-Law.com
Adelmis NaderpourFamily Lawabnaderpour@abnlawgroup.com
Michelle SanchezReal Estate Lawmgsanchez@svlawus.com 
Clifford BenjaminBusiness Valuationcbcbenjamin@bellsouth.net
Ingrid Espino-GrossoCPA - Public Accountingingrid@iegrossocpa.com 

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software