Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN -Boca Raton Chapter]

Est. June 2011 


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Release Date - 07/19/22 - Target Completion - 08/19/22

Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Boca Raton Chapter - Power Lunches]

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Tammy Saltzman  Family Law tammy@tbslawpa.com
Steven Rappaport  Association Law srappaport@ssclawfirm.com
Scott Topolski  Commercial Litigation Stopolski@coleschotz.com 
Lyle Koenig  Personal Injury lkoenig@lwmlegal.com  
Clifford Hark  Probate Litigation cliff@harklegal.com 
Michael Shapiro  Wealth Management Michael.Shapiro@raymondjames.com  
Kevin Jean Public Adjusting kevin@hlaclaims.com


Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Robin ShawMediatorrobin@ladymediator.net
Lindsay MassillonEmployment Law lmassillon@wsh-law.com
William GersteinImmigration Lawwg@usaimmigrationlaw.com
L.A. PerkinsIntellectual Property LawLPerkins@BrandProtection.Law
Glenn MednickProbate Litigationgmednick@ritterchusid.com
Cindy Winter BankingCindy.Winter@iberiabank.com
Laurie DubowCommercial Real Estatelaurie@signatureparadise.com


Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Michael Kridel Forensic Accounting mkridel@mskcpa.com
Michael D. Karsch  Business Law mkarsch@loriumlaw.com
Gregory Starr Family Law gstarr@tslf.legal 
Elissa Fitzmartin Personal Injury efitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Ronald Lewis Real Estate Law ron@ronlewispa.com 
Dan Levine Life Insurance dlevine@kkladvisors.com
Bill Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com


Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Mitch Adler  Commercial Litigation mitch@adlerlawfl.com
James Dodrill  Business Law jim@jimdodrill.com
Steven Gutter  Creditors Rights steven@sjgutterlaw.com
Ronda Gluck Estate Planning/Probate  rgluck@rdglegal.net
Kurt Heide Residential Lending KHeide@HeideInternational.com
Barbara Oleska Real Estate Agent barbara.oleska@gmail.com



Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Leorah Greenman Real Estate Lawlgreenman@fwblaw.net
Robin Bresky Appellate Lawrbresky@bresky-law.com 
Howard KrooksElder Lawhkrooks@cozen.com
Eric Canter Personal InjuryEric@ECanterLaw.com
Robin Frank Employment Lawrif@pbl-law.com
Lee Burke  Risk Management lburke@bbbins.com
Jay BerkowitzMarketing Consultantjay@tengoldenrules.com 


Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator


Amy Shield Appellate Law ashield@shield-levine.com 
Adam Palmer Commercial Litigation apalmer@palmerlawfl.com
Alan Raines Construction Law alan@raineslegal.com
Guy Fronstin Criminal Defense guy@fronstinlaw.com
Stacey Swaye Mediator sls@swayemediation.com
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 06/03/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Tammy Saltzman  Family Law tammy@tbslawpa.com
A - Alan Raines Construction Law alan@raineslegal.com
Ronda Gluck Estate Planning/Probate  rgluck@rdglegal.net
Elissa Fitzmartin Personal Injury efitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Glenn Mednick Probate Litigation gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
A - Lee Burke   Risk Management  lburke@bbbins.com
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
A - Laurie DubowCommercial real Estate 

Date: 06/06/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Robin Shaw Mediator robin@ladymediator.net
Steven Rappaport  Association Law srappaport@ssclawfirm.com
A - Steven Gutter  Creditors Rights steven@sjgutterlaw.com
Clifford Hark  Probate Litigation cliff@harklegal.com 
A - Stacey Swaye Mediator sls@swayemediation.com
A - Kevin Jean Public Adjusting kevin@hlaclaims.com
A - Harolyn Scott Legal Nurse Consulting
 
A - Laurie Dubow Commercial Real Estate
 
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations  

Date: 06/22/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Michael Kridel Forensic Accounting mkridel@mskcpa.com
Robin Bresky  Appellate Law rbresky@bresky-law.com 
Guy Fronstin Criminal Defense guy@fronstinlaw.com
William Gerstein Immigration Law wg@usaimmigrationlaw.com
Michael Shapiro  Wealth Management Michael.Shapiro@raymondjames.com  
A - Barbara Oleska Real Estate Agent barbara.oleska@gmail.com

Date: 06/22/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Mitch Adler  Commercial Litigation mitch@adlerlawfl.com
A - Howard Krooks Elder Law hkrooks@cozen.com
A - Gregory Starr Family Law gstarr@tslf.legal 
A - L.A. Perkins Intellectual Property Law LPerkins@BrandProtection.Law
A - Dan Levine Life Insurance dlevine@kkladvisors.com
A - Laurie Dubow Commercial Real Estate laurie@signatureparadise.com
A - Michael KridelForensic Accounting 
A - Barbara OleskaReal Estate Agent 

Date: 06/20/22

Venue: Copperfish Kitchen

A - Leorah Greenman  Real Estate Law lgreenman@fwblaw.net
A - Michael D. Karsch  Business Law mkarsch@loriumlaw.com
Scott Topolski  Commercial Litigation Stopolski@coleschotz.com 
Lindsay Massillon Employment Law  lmassillon@wsh-law.com
Kurt Heide Residential Lending KHeide@HeideInternational.com
Jay Berkowitz Marketing Consultant jay@tengoldenrules.com 
A - Elissa FitzmartinPersonal Injury Law 

Date: 06/27/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Amy Shield Appellate Law ashield@shield-levine.com 
James Dodrill  Business Law jim@jimdodrill.com
Adam Palmer Commercial Litigation apalmer@palmerlawfl.com
Robin Frank  Employment Law rif@pbl-law.com
A - Lyle Koenig  Personal Injury lkoenig@lwmlegal.com  
A - Cindy Winter  Banking Cindy.Winter@iberiabank.com
A - Bill Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com

Date: 04/27/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Amy Shield Appellate Law ashield@shield-levine.com 
A - Michael D. Karsch  Business Law mkarsch@loriumlaw.com
Howard Krooks Elder Law hkrooks@cozen.com
L.A. Perkins Intellectual Property Law LPerkins@BrandProtection.Law
Eric Canter  Personal Injury Eric@ECanterLaw.com
A - Clifford Hark  Probate Litigation cliff@harklegal.com 
A - Michael Shapiro  Wealth Management Michael.Shapiro@raymondjames.com  

Date: 04/22/22

Venue: J. Alexander’s

A - Michael Kridel Forensic Accounting mkridel@mskcpa.com
A - Steven Gutter  Creditors Rights steven@sjgutterlaw.com
A - Lindsay Massillon Employment Law  lmassillon@wsh-law.com
Ronda Gluck Estate Planning/Probate  rgluck@rdglegal.net
A - Lyle Koenig  Personal Injury lkoenig@lwmlegal.com  
Kurt Heide Residential Lending KHeide@HeideInternational.com
A - Lee Burke   Risk Management  lburke@bbbins.com

Date: 04/14/22

Venue: Seasons 52

A - Tammy Saltzman  Family Law tammy@tbslawpa.com
Matthew Kish  Bankruptcy mkish@sbwh.law
A - Karen Kahane Employment Law  kkahane@forthepeople.com
A - William Gerstein Immigration Law wg@usaimmigrationlaw.com
A - Cindy Winter  Banking Cindy.Winter@iberiabank.com
A - Dan Levine Life Insurance dlevine@kkladvisors.com
A - Kurt HeideResidential Lending 

Date: 04/20/22

Venue: RAFINA

A - Leorah Greenman  Real Estate Law lgreenman@fwblaw.net
Steven Rappaport  Association Law srappaport@ssclawfirm.com
Adam Palmer Commercial Litigation apalmer@palmerlawfl.com
Laurie Dubow Commercial Real Estate laurie@signatureparadise.com
Harolyn Scott Legal Nurse Consulting hscott@palmbeachlegalnurse.com
A - Bill Karp Legal Staffing bill@toplawjobs.com
A - Kevin Jean Public Adjusting kevin@hlaclaims.com

Date: 04/11/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Robin Shaw Mediator robin@ladymediator.net
Scott Topolski  Commercial Litigation Stopolski@coleschotz.com 
Guy Fronstin Criminal Defense guy@fronstinlaw.com
A - Gregory Starr Family Law gstarr@tslf.legal 
A - Robin Frank  Employment Law
Bruce Haber Alternative Finance bruce.haber@creativefunding.org
Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com
Barbara Oleska Real Estate Agent barbara.oleska@gmail.com
A - Lee BurkeRisk Management 


Date: 04/12/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Mitch Adler Commercial Litigationmitch@adlerlawfl.com
Robin Bresky Appellate Lawrbresky@breskeyappellate.com
James Dodrill Business Lawjim@jimdodrill.com
Elissa FitzmartinPersonal Injuryefitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Stacey SwayeMediatorsls@swayemediation.com
A - Jay BerkowitzMarketing Consultantjay@tengoldenrules.com 


Tammy Saltzman Family Lawtammy@tbslawpa.com
Robin Bresky Appellate Lawrbresky@breskeyappellate.com
Michael D. Karsch Business Lawmkarsch@loriumlaw.com
Guy FronstinCriminal Defenseguy@fronstinlaw.com
Dan LevineLife Insurancedlevine@kkladvisors.com
Laurie DubowCommercial Real Estatelaurie@signatureparadise.com

Date: 03/03/22

Venue: Tap 42

Robin ShawMediatorrobin@ladymediator.net
Matthew Kish Bankruptcymkish@sbwh.law
A - James Dodrill Business Lawjim@jimdodrill.com
A - Adam PalmerCommercial Litigationapalmer@palmerlawfl.com
Howard KrooksElder Lawhkrooks@cozen.com
A - Lee Burke  Risk Management lburke@bbbins.com
A - Michael Shapiro Wealth ManagementMichael.Shapiro@raymondjames.com  

Date: 03/04/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Michael Kridel Forensic Accounting mkridel@mskcpa.com
A - Scott Topolski  Commercial Litigation Stopolski@coleschotz.com 
Glenn Mednick Probate Litigation gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
Cindy Winter  Banking Cindy.Winter@iberiabank.com
Jay Berkowitz Marketing Consultant jay@tengoldenrules.com 
A - Barbara Oleska Real Estate barbara.oleska@gmail.com

Date: 03/04/22

Venue: Tap 42

A - Mitch Adler  Commercial Litigation mitch@adlerlawfl.com
Steven Rappaport  Association Law srappaport@ssclawfirm.com
A - Steven Gutter  Creditors Rights steven@sjgutterlaw.com
Eric Canter  Personal Injury Eric@ECanterLaw.com
A - Kurt Heide Residential Lending KHeide@HeideInternational.com
Harolyn Scott Legal Nurse Consulting hscott@palmbeachlegalnurse.com
A - Emily Englert Private Investigations Emily@Xinvestigations.com


Leorah Greenman  Real Estate Law lgreenman@fwblaw.net
Gregory Starr Family Law gstarr@tslf.legal 
William Gerstein Immigration Law wg@usaimmigrationlaw.com
Lyle Koenig  Personal Injury lkoenig@lwmlegal.com  
Clifford Hark  Probate Litigation cliff@harklegal.com 
Stacey Swaye Mediator sls@swayemediation.com

Date: 02/21/22

Venue: -----

A - Amy Shield Appellate Law ashield@shield-levine.com 
Karen Kahane Employment Law  kkahane@forthepeople.com
Ronda Gluck Estate Planning/Probate  rgluck@rdglegal.net
L.A. Perkins Intellectual Property Law LPerkins@BrandProtection.Law
A - Elissa Fitzmartin Personal Injury efitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
A - Bruce Haber Alternative Finance bruce.haber@creativefunding.org

Date: 01/19/22

Venue: Season's 52

A - Mitch Adler  Commercial Litigation mitch@adlerlawfl.com
Matthew Kish  Bankruptcy mkish@sbwh.law
Angelo Gasparri Family Law agasparri@sbwh.law 
Glenn Mednick Probate Litigation gmednick@mednicklawgroup.com
A - Lee Burke   Risk Management  lburke@bbbins.com
Laurie Dubow Commercial Real Estate laurie@signatureparadise.com

Date of Power Lunch: 01/19/22

Venue: Rafina Greek Taverna

A - Leorah Greenman  Real Estate Law lgreenman@fwblaw.net
A - Karen Kahane Employment Law  kkahane@forthepeople.com
Ronda Gluck Estate Planning/Probate  rgluck@rdglegal.net
L.A. Perkins Intellectual Property Law LPerkins@BrandProtection.Law
A - Lyle Koenig  Personal Injury lkoenig@lwmlegal.com  
A - Bruce Haber Alternative Finance bruce.haber@creativefunding.org
Tammy Saltzman Family Lawtammy@tbslawpa.com
Steven Rappaport Association Lawsrappaport@ssclawfirm.com
James Dodrill Business Lawjim@jimdodrill.com
Scott Topolski Commercial LitigationStopolski@coleschotz.com 
Howard KrooksElder Lawhkrooks@cozen.com
Cindy Winter BankingCindy.Winter@iberiabank.com
Kurt HeideResidential LendingKHeide@HeideInternational.com
Robin ShawMediatorrobin@ladymediator.net
Robin Bresky Appellate Lawrbresky@breskeyappellate.com
Michael D. Karsch Business Lawmkarsch@loriumlaw.com
Steven Gutter Creditors Rightssteven@sjgutterlaw.com
Harolyn ScottLegal Nurse Consultinghscott@palmbeachlegalnurse.com
Jay BerkowitzMarketing Consultantjay@tengoldenrules.com 
Michael KridelForensic Accountingmkridel@mskcpa.com
Adam PalmerCommercial Litigationapalmer@palmerlawfl.com
Guy FronstinCriminal Defenseguy@fronstinlaw.com
Eric Canter Personal InjuryEric@ECanterLaw.com
Dan LevineLife Insurancedlevine@kkladvisors.com
Michael Shapiro Wealth ManagementMichael.Shapiro@raymondjames.com  
Amy ShieldAppellate Lawashield@shield-levine.com 
Gregory StarrFamily Lawgstarr@tslf.legal 
William GersteinImmigration Lawwg@usaimmigrationlaw.com
Elissa FitzmartinPersonal Injuryefitzmartin@koganinjurylaw.com
Clifford Hark Probate Litigationcliff@harklegal.com 
Stacey SwayeMediatorsls@swayemediation.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software