Menu
Log in
Log in

  

[FLN - Providing Value & Benefit to the Legal Community since 2010]


[FLN - Aventura Chapter]

Est.  June 2014


[FLN - Power Lunches] 


Scroll down to view the Power Lunch Groups for this session.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

The [FLN - Power Lunch] is undeniably the most effective and powerful event that clearly defines the purpose and objectives of the Florida Lawyers Network. 

These events are a unique and powerful opportunity to build, establish and maintain valuable connections in a small group setting. 

Each [FLN - Power Lunch] consists of a different group of [FLN - Members] from the Chapter each session, and the groups are intentionally small to give each person a great opportunity to build and develop new connections, while reinforcing existing ones. 

[FLN - Members] are strongly encouraged to attend and participate in these very powerful, profitable and effective events on a consistent and regular basis.  

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Format & Participation


To get the most out of your Power Lunch Event be sure to

read through this section on best practices and techniques.

[FLN - Power Lunch]

Coordinators


If you are selected to be a Power Lunch Coordinator,

please review this section.

-Participating in the [FLN - Power Lunch] on a consistent and regular basis has proven to be fun, productive, profitable, and effective.

-All [FLN - Members] are kindly reminded to be respectful and mindful of all other members, and please limit your discussion to your designated area of practice.

-If you are unable to attend when your group is meeting, then you should take the initiative and connect with another group to ensure you don't miss a valuable opportunity to connect with fellow friends and colleagues.

-Ultimately, the purpose of the [FLN - Power Lunch] is to connect, reconnect, and stay connected with fellow friends and colleagues on a consistent and regular basis.

Please click Here for more details.

-Upon receipt of your Power Lunch Groups, please use Doodle.com to secure a date for the FLN - Power Lunch. 

-If a member of a group is unable to attend when the FLN - Power Lunch is scheduled, each member is strongly encouraged to take the initiative and connect with another group to attend.

-Upon completion of the event, all Power Lunch Coordinators shall submit their DVA Report (Date, Venue, Attended by) to the the Chapter Events Director along with a copy to FLN.

Please click Here for more details.

[FLN - Aventura Chapter - Power Lunches - May 2022]

Release Date - 05/23/22

All FLN - Power Lunches should be completed within 30 days of the release date.

Please advise your Chapter Events Director if more time will be needed to coordinate your FLN - Power Lunch.

If you are unable to attend when your group is scheduled to meet, then please take the initiative and connect with a different group.

Group 1:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/16/22

Venue: Casa D’Angelo Aventura

A - Brandon Stein Personal Injury bstein@steinlaw.com
A - Arthur Warady Business Law adw@adwlegal.com
Datan Dorot  Estate Planning/Probate ddorot@dorotbensimon.com 
A - Richard Skeen Tax Law richard@skeenlawoffice.com
Ashaki Bronson-Marcellus   Business Banking abronsonmarcellus@bankunited.com
A - Marc Hurwitz  Private Investigations marc@xinvestigations.com

Group 2:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/17/22

Venue: Casa D'Angelo

A - Arturo Arca Commercial Litigation arturo@tremblylaw.com
A - Alessandra Stivelman  Association Law astivelman@eisingerlaw.com 
A - Jeannette Watkin  Family Law jeannette@jwatkinlaw.com
Jennifer Diaz International Law jen@diaztradelaw.com
A - Trisha Widowfield Medical Malpractice twidowfield@hpslegal.com 
A - Bryan Jacobs Financial Advisor bryan.jacobs@ml.com
Sarah Zabel Mediation sz@mazeresolutions.com

Group 3:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Power Lunch Coordinator

Date: 06/20/22

Venue: Paquito's Mexican Restaurant

A - John Fulton Jr Intellectual Property john.fulton@thepatentprofessor.com
A - Thomas Donnelly Business Law tdonnelly@sirulniklaw.com 
A - Tony Andre Creditor's Rights andre@andrelaw.com
Robert Amsel  Criminal Defense bobamsel@crimlawfirm.com 
Barbara Loli Immigration Law barbara@barbarawarrenloli.com
Matthew Kaplan Financial Advisor Matt@myriad-capital.com
A - Jeannette WatkinFamily Law 

Group 4:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 5:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 6:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 7:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 8:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 9:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Group 10:

Be sure to report your DVA (Date, Venue, Attended by)

Prior FLN - Power Lunches in 2022

Date: 04/26/22

Venue: The Flashback Dinner

A - John Fulton Jr Intellectual Property john.fulton@thepatentprofessor.com
A - Datan Dorot  Estate Planning/Probate ddorot@dorotbensimon.com 
Jeannette Watkin  Family Law jeannette@jwatkinlaw.com
A - Richard Skeen Tax Law richard@skeenlawoffice.com
Ashaki Bronson-Marcellus   Business Banking abronsonmarcellus@bankunited.com
A - Matthew Kaplan Financial Advisor Matt@myriad-capital.com



Brandon Stein Personal Injury bstein@steinlaw.com
Alessandra Stivelman  Association Law astivelman@eisingerlaw.com 
Datan Dorot  Estate Planning/Probate ddorot@dorotbensimon.com 
Jeannette Watkin  Family Law jeannette@jwatkinlaw.com
Matthew Kaplan Financial Advisor Matt@myriad-capital.com
Sarah Zabel Mediation sz@mazeresolutions.com



Robert Amsel Criminal Defensebobamsel@crimlawfirm.com 
Thomas DonnellyBusiness Lawtdonnelly@sirulniklaw.com 
Tony AndreCreditor's Rightsandre@andrelaw.com
Trisha WidowfieldMedical Malpracticetwidowfield@hpslegal.com 
Ashaki Bronson-Marcellus  Business Bankingabronsonmarcellus@bankunited.com
Bryan JacobsFinancial Advisorbryan.jacobs@ml.com



Jennifer DiazInternational Lawjen@diaztradelaw.com
Arturo ArcaCommercial Litigationarturo@tremblylaw.com
Barbara LoliImmigration Lawbarbara@barbarawarrenloli.com
John Fulton JrIntellectual Propertyjohn.fulton@thepatentprofessor.com
Richard SkeenTax Lawrichard@skeenlawoffice.com
Marc Hurwitz Private Investigationsmarc@xinvestigations.com


Date of Power Lunch: 01/18/22

Venue: Mr. Chef’s

A - John Fulton Jr Intellectual Property john.fulton@thepatentprofessor.com
Alessandra Stivelman  Association Law astivelman@eisingerlaw.com 
A - Thomas Donnelly Business Law tdonnelly@sirulniklaw.com 
Tony Andre Creditor's Rights andre@andrelaw.com
Bryan Jacobs Financial Advisor bryan.jacobs@ml.com
Sarah Zabel Mediation sz@mazeresolutions.com


Brandon SteinPersonal Injurybstein@steinlaw.com
Barbara LoliImmigration Lawbarbara@barbarawarrenloli.com
Trisha WidowfieldMedical Malpracticetwidowfield@hpslegal.com 
Ashaki Bronson-Marcellus  Business Bankingabronsonmarcellus@bankunited.com
Marc Hurwitz Private Investigationsmarc@xinvestigations.com


Robert Amsel Criminal Defensebobamsel@crimlawfirm.com 
Arturo ArcaCommercial Litigationarturo@tremblylaw.com
Jennifer DiazInternational Lawjen@diaztradelaw.com
Richard SkeenTax Lawrichard@skeenlawoffice.com
Matthew KaplanFinancial AdvisorMatt@myriad-capital.com


Steve Klitzner Tax Law Steve@FloridaTaxSolvers.com 
Jason Gordon Commercial Litigation jg@jgordonlegal.com
Datan Dorot  Estate Planning/Probate ddorot@dorotbensimon.com 
Jeannette Watkin  Family Law jeannette@jwatkinlaw.com

Copyright © 2010 and later - Florida Lawyers Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software